A Christian Community Building Households of Faith
Columbia, Missouri

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Staff

Fr. Francis Doyle РPastor frfrancis@sacredheart-church.org
Bill Caubet – Deacon bcaubet@sacredheart-church.org
Sr. Mary Clare Fitchner, O.P srmaryclare@sacredheart-church.org
-
Sheila Bauer – Office Manager sbauer@sacredheart-church.org
Barbara Head - Office Assistant bhead@sacredheart-church.org
Chris Vitt – Director of Liturgy cvitt@sacredheart-church.org
Emily Edgington – Choir Director Emily_edgington@hotmail.com

© 2014 Sacred Heart Catholic Church | 1115 Locust Street, Columbia, MO 65201 | phone: (573) 443-3470

Site Admin