off

Watch Mass at Sacred Heart Church

Participate in Mass online: We are recording Mass and will then upload them to the Sacred Heart YouTube page with a link here on the website.

Disclaimer: YouTube is a free platform Sacred Heart is using to share Mass videos, we are not sponsored or responsible for any ads or other videos on YouTube.

Mass Sunday May 31, 2020 Pentecost

Mass Sunday June 7, 2020 Holy Trinity Sunday

Mass Sunday June 14, 2020 Corpus Christi

Mass Sunday June 21, 2020 Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Mass Sunday June 28, 2020

Mass Sunday July 5, 2020

Mass Saturday July 11, 2020

Mass Sunday July 12, 2020

Mass Sunday July 26, 2020

Mass Sunday August 2, 2020

Mass Sunday August 9, 2020

Act of Spiritual Communion

My Jesus, I believe that You are in the Blessed Sacrament. I love You above all things, and I long for You in my soul. Since I cannot now receive You sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart. As though You have already come, I embrace You and unite myself entirely to You; never permit me to be separated from You.

Contribution Video: Tithing

 

 

About the Author